PRC Awards 2017: Outstanding Professional, Organization and Excellence Award

PRC Awards 2017

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) is once again opening the nomination of 3 awardees this 2017: The Outstanding Professional Organization of the Year, Outstanding Professional of the Year and the Nubla Excellence Awardee.

Outstanding Professional Organization of the Year

The conferment of this award began in 1994 to give recognition to the achievements, service and commitment to the profession of the Accredited Professional Organizations (APOs).

Outstanding Professional of the Year

This award was started in 1997 by PRC to recognize the achievement and services of professionals who excel in their respective fields.

NOTE: The deadline of submission of the documents to PNA National Office for the Outstanding Professional of the Year Award (OPYA) is extended until March 13, 2017.

Guidelines & Criteria for Selection

Download Nomination Form

Please send all nomination documents to

Nubla Excellence Awardee

This award gives distinction to a single professional who embodies the values of professionalism, integrity, responsibility, competence and excellence which the PRC stands for.

These awards, considered the highest distinction conferred by the PRC upon a professional and an accredited professional organization are given during the wards Night, the highlight of the PRC Anniversary Celebration and the Professional Regulation Week, is observed every year from June 16 to 22 by virtue of Proclamation No. 118, Series of 1987.


No Comments

Leave a reply

Post your comment
Enter your name
Your e-mail address

Story Page